Argentina: 
WABRO
Contact: Mr. Silvio Chaet
Tel. + 54-114-9542626
Mail: silviochaet@gmail.com

TAPIMOVIL
Contact: Javier Eidelman
Tel: (5411) 4566 9088
Fax: (5411) 4568 4528
Tel. + 54-114-9542626
Mail: Javier@tapimovil.com
.................................................................................

BRASIL: 
MIMO-ZIPPY TOYS
Contact: Regina Baronian
Tel: 55 11 3787 4400
Mail: regina.baronian@zippytoys.com.br

CENTRO ATACADISTA BARAO
Contact: Rogerio El Ness
Tel: 5511 3305 1000
Mail: rogerio.ness@baraodistribuidor.com.br

TOYNG
Contact: Jimmy Nahmias
Tel: 27 3026 5412
Mail: jimmy@toyng.com.br

DTC
Contact: Roberto Douer
Mail:roberto@dtctoys.com.br

BUBBA TOYS
Contact: Paulo Benzatti
Tel: 5511 3616 5555
Mail: paulo.benzatti@bubatoys.com.br

LONG JUMP Contact: Luiz Fiorini
Tel: +5511-3488-666 Fax: +5511-3488-666
Mail: fiorini@longjump.com.br

.................................................................................

colombia: 
Continente S.A
Contact: Indira Parada
Tel:+57-162-35-393
Mail: indira.parada@continente.com.co

RONDA
Contact: Juan Espina
Tel. Bogota : (571) 5082060
Mail: juan.espina@ronda.com.co

.................................................................................

CHILE: 
CYMTEK
Contact: Juan Carlos Campos
Tel: +56-2-4264044
Fax: +56-2-448-1170
Mobile: +56-09-218-0175
Mail: jccampos@cymtek.cl

ANSALDO
Contact: Claudio Ansaldo
Tel: +56-32-229.1320
Mail: cansaldo@ansaldo.cl

IMEXPORTA
Contact: Debora Tockus
Tel: 562 22380984
Mail:deborahtockus@imexporta.cl

.................................................................................

ECUADOR: 
IMPORTADORA EL ROSADO
Contact: Mr.Bryan Salamon
Tel. + 59342690545
Fax. + 593-4-2690370
Mail: bsalamon@elrosado.com

.................................................................................

MEXICO: 
SKUHUNTERS
Mr. Joaquin Heras
Tel. +1-786-8779708
Mail: jheras@imclatam.com

.................................................................................

PANAMA: 
Mizratex, S.A.
Contact: Leo Mizrachi
Tel: +507-446-0200
Fax: +507-441-0299
Mail: lmizrachi@mizratex.com

.................................................................................

PERU: 
TAPIMOVIL PERÚ
Contact: Javier Eidelman
Tel: (5411) 4566 9088
Fax: (5411) 4568 4528
Mail: Javier@tapimovil.com

.................................................................................

URUGUAY: 
EFILAN - MARFIX
Contact: Mr. Marcelo Litta
Tel. /Fax + 5982-6012922
Mail: marfix@netgate.com.uy

.................................................................................

VENEZUELA: 
DISTRIBUIDORA MELUCHA
Contact: Juan Alberto Hernandez
Tel. +58-212-3445248
Fax. +58-212-3412535
Mail: juanalbertoh@melucha.com

.................................................................................

HONDURAS:
DIUNSA
Contact: Pedro J.Torres
Tel: +504-553-3721
Fax: +504-552-7663
Mobile: +504-3390-1777
Mail: ptorres@diunsa.hn

.................................................................................